Free Copy of 'Percy Jackson: The Sea of Monsters'

If you're a big lover of fantasy and adventure novels, then you'll absolutely love the Percy Jackson series!

Percy Jackson & the Olympians is a novel series by Rick Riordan, published between 2005 - 2009. Here are all the books in the series:

  • The Lightning Thief
  • The Sea of Monsters
  • The Titan's Curse
  • The Battle of the Labyrinth

The Sea of Monsters is book two in the series, so you may wish to familiarise yourself with the first book. The good news is this copy is completely free! Hit the pink button and download to get reading for free right away.

Fiction: Fantasy